Sign in to follow this  
bob

just got banned

13 posts in this topic

Hi, i"m writing because i got banned tonight on your server and i am wondering why? i have been playing on your server off an on for a couple of months and NEVER had a problem with anyone nor has anyone had a problem with me. I have been playing computer games for 20 years and have never been banned from any game Ive played i don't hack and  i don't cheat, i wouldn't even know where to begin as far as hacking goes nor would i want to, when it comes down to it its just a game, i was sitting in a hunter at the base waiting for a pickup and i get a message saying i was banned for possible hack, hopefully someone can shed some light on this and help me get un banned. Thanks in advanced for any help and or adivce 

30 minutes ago, bob said:

Hi, i"m writing because i got banned tonight on your server and i am wondering why? i have been playing on your server off an on for a couple of months and NEVER had a problem with anyone nor has anyone had a problem with me. I have been playing computer games for 20 years and have never been banned from any game Ive played i don't hack and  i don't cheat, i wouldn't even know where to begin as far as hacking goes nor would i want to, when it comes down to it its just a game, i was sitting in a hunter at the base waiting for a pickup and i get a message saying i was banned for possible hack, hopefully someone can shed some light on this and help me get un banned. Thanks in advanced for any help and or adivce 

Probably was carpet ban to remove a hacker happens all the time. They may have removed your ban, or if not let them know GUID and they will remove you from being banned.

4 minutes ago, bob said:

thank you for the response how do i find my GUILD never had to do this before

When you join a server I believe it shows your GUID when you join. There are other ways if you look at other ban posts allot of members post how to get a GUID!